• greentreepresident

Meet Your 2021-2022 PTA Board Member

I am please to announce the PTA Board Members for the 2021-2022 school year for Greentree Elementary:

President: Ana Marie Stewart

Vice President of Membership: Alejandra Hurtado

Treasurer: Jun Yun

Recording Secretary: Jack Yuan

Auditor: Ryan Wietzman

Historian: Sarah Atondo

Please reach out if you would like to volunteer with the PTA and be involved with with our school.

68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All